First Title Company - Support First Title Company, a Locally Owned Business
First Title Company

Formerly First American Title Company
www.firsttitlecompany.com

Best of the Best

AUGUST 2013

Locally owned and committed to the Coastal Bend for over 50 years and still going strong!

HOLLY: 361.993.2033 • EVERHART: 361.991.1231 • PORT ARANSAS: 361.749.4877

YOU HAVE A CHOICE WHEN YOU BUY, SELL OR REFINANCE PROPERTY. PLEASE CHOOSE LOCALLY OWNED FIRST TITLE COMPANY


Ashley ChesneyWhen you buy, sell or refinance your property you have a choice in title companies. I am asking you to please choose First Title Company. We are locally owned by employees and local citizens. Every dollar made here stays here!!

First Title Company has been committed to the Coastal Bend for over 50 years. First Title has the most experienced and customer friendly staff in the Coastal Bend.

So please when working with your outstanding local realtor, builder or lender let them know you want to "close" your property at First Title Company. Thank you.


ASHLEY CHESNEY
Local Owner




BETTY VICKERS NAMED VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS


Betty VickersFirst Title Company has announced that Betty Vickers has been named Vice President of Escrow Operations. Vickers a long time local employee has been acting as a company consultant since her retirement. Coaxed back into more service First Title Company is thrilled to have Betty in this role.

Her expertise in escrow and company operations strengthens even more the most experienced title team in the Coastal Bend.



THANK YOU
FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!

FACES OF EXPERIENCE

ADMINISTRATION

Ashley Chesney
Ashley Chesney
achesney@firstamcoastalbend.com

Betty Vickers
Betty Vickers
bvickers@firstamcoastalbend.com

Hugo Berlanga
Hugo Berlanga
Bbcberlanga@yahoo.com

ADMIN/PLANT

Brinda Jones
Brinda Jones
bjones@firstamcoastalbend.com

PLANT

Johnnie Batten
Johnnie Batten
jbatten@firstamcoastalbend.com

Wanda Hale
Wanda Hale
wanda@firstamcoastalbend.com

Yolanda Garza
Yolanda Garza
ygarza@firstamcoastalbend.com

HOLLY OFFICE

Tricia Hogan
Tricia Hogan
thogan@firstamcoastalbend.com

Rosie Lopez
Rosie Lopez
rlopez@firstamcoastalbend.com

Cindy Bueno
Cindy Bueno
cindy@firstamcoastalbend.com

Kellee Newell
Kellee Newell
knewell@firstamcoastalbend.com

Star Garza
Star Garza
sgarza@firstamcoastalbend.com

Esmi Gonzalez
Esmi Gonzalez
esmi@firstamcoastalbend.com

EVERHART OFFICE

OUTSIDE REAL ESTATE AND
TITLE GENERAL COUNSEL

Kris Cardona
Kris Cardona
krisc@firstamcoastalbend.com

Jeri Mathisen
Jeri Mathisen
jerim@firstamcoastalbend.com

Arnold Gonzales, Jr.
Arnold Gonzales, Jr.
Attorney at Law
arnold@firstamcoastalbend.com

PORT ARANSAS OFFICE

Glenda Balentine
Glenda Balentine
gbalentine@firstamcoastalbend.com

Vanessa Brundrett
Vanessa Brundrett
vbrundrett@firstamcoastalbend.com

Barbara Stech
Barbara Stech
bstech@firstamcoastalbend.com