First Title Company Salutes Our Veterans This Month in Two Ways
First Title Company

Formerly First American Title Company
www.firsttitlecompany.com

Best of the Best

NOVEMBER 2015

Locally owned and committed to the Coastal
Bend for over 50 years and still going strong!

HOLLY: 361.993.2033 • EVERHART: 361.991.1231 • PORT ARANSAS: 361.749.4877

FIRST TITLE COMPANY SALUTES OUR VETERANS THIS MONTH IN TWO WAYS!


Greenlight a Vet1) Join us in the "Greenlight a Vet" movement on Veteran's Day, Wed., Nov. 11. Change one light to green in a visible location – on your porch, in your home, or at your office and keep it glowing every day as a symbol of appreciation and support for our veterans. For more information: www.greenlightavet.com.


Corpus Christi Ice Rays - Stars and Stripes Night2) On Saturday, Nov. 21 First Title Company and Whataburger are hosting the STARS & STRIPES NIGHT at the Ice Rays game. Free tickets are available to all active military, vets and first responders and their families. Please contact the box office for tickets.




MCEAlso First Title Company is offering our 3rd MCE to Realtors this year on Dec. 15th. RSVP today to save your spot!



FACES OF EXPERIENCE

ADMINISTRATION

Brent Chesney
Brent Chesney
bchesney@firstamcoastalbend.com

Ashley Chesney
Ashley Chesney
achesney@firstamcoastalbend.com

Betty Vickers
Betty Vickers
bvickers@firstamcoastalbend.com

Brinda Jones
Brinda Jones
bjones@firstamcoastalbend.com

PLANT

Johnnie Batten
Johnnie Batten
jbatten@firstamcoastalbend.com

Wanda Hale
Wanda Hale
wanda@firstamcoastalbend.com

Yolanda Garza
Yolanda Garza
ygarza@firstamcoastalbend.com

Kellee Newell
Kellee Newell
knewell@firstamcoastalbend.com

HOLLY OFFICE

Tricia Hogan
Tricia Hogan
thogan@firstamcoastalbend.com

Rosie Lopez
Rosie Lopez
rlopez@firstamcoastalbend.com

Cindy Bueno
Cindy Bueno
cindy@firstamcoastalbend.com

Star Garza
Star Garza
sgarza@firstamcoastalbend.com

Esmi Gonzalez
Esmi Gonzalez
esmi@firstamcoastalbend.com

Elva Salinas
Elva Salinas
esalinas@firstamcoastalbend.com

EVERHART OFFICE

OUTSIDE REAL ESTATE AND
TITLE GENERAL COUNSEL

Kris Cardona
Kris Cardona
krisc@firstamcoastalbend.com

Jeri Mathisen
Jeri Mathisen
jerim@firstamcoastalbend.com

Arnold Gonzales, Jr.
Arnold Gonzales, Jr.
Attorney at Law
arnold@firstamcoastalbend.com

PORT ARANSAS OFFICE

Glenda Balentine
Glenda Balentine
gbalentine@firstamcoastalbend.com

Vanessa Brundrett
Vanessa Brundrett
vbrundrett@firstamcoastalbend.com

Barbara Stech
Barbara Stech
bstech@firstamcoastalbend.com

Robin Sekula
Robin Sekula
rsekula@firstamcoastalbend.com