First Title Company Supports Ice Rays Efforts to Fight Breast Cancer
First Title Company

Formerly First American Title Company
www.firsttitlecompany.com

Best of the Best

NOVEMBER 2014

Locally owned and committed to the Coastal
Bend for over 50 years and still going strong!

HOLLY: 361.993.2033 • EVERHART: 361.991.1231 • PORT ARANSAS: 361.749.4877

FIRST TITLE COMPANY PROMOTES PINK IN THE RINK ICE RAYS GAME

First Title Company is a long time sponsor of the Corpus Christi Ice Rays. On Saturday November 8th there is a very special Ice Rays hockey game called Pink in the Rink. Proceeds from the game will go to help fight breast cancer. Please call 814-PUCK for ticket information and how you can help this great cause. First Title Company continues to be the most experienced title company in the Coastal Bend helping important community causes like this.



SAVE THE DATE FOR SOME GREAT REALTOR CONTINUING EDUCATION

On Thursday November 20th First Title Company will provide up to two hours of continuing realtor education with two sessions. One session will be from 11-1:30 at the Corpus Christi Country Club. The second session will be in Port Aransas at the Allister Square Inn from 3-5pm. Please mark your calendars and RSVP to jdennis@firstamcoastalbend.com. The cost is $10 per hour of CE with food included.



THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!

FACES OF EXPERIENCE

ADMINISTRATION

Brent Chesney
Brent Chesney
bchesney@firstamcoastalbend.com

Ashley Chesney
Ashley Chesney
achesney@firstamcoastalbend.com

Betty Vickers
Betty Vickers
bvickers@firstamcoastalbend.com

Brinda Jones
Brinda Jones
bjones@firstamcoastalbend.com

PLANT

Johnnie Batten
Johnnie Batten
jbatten@firstamcoastalbend.com

Wanda Hale
Wanda Hale
wanda@firstamcoastalbend.com

Yolanda Garza
Yolanda Garza
ygarza@firstamcoastalbend.com

Kellee Newell
Kellee Newell
knewell@firstamcoastalbend.com

HOLLY OFFICE

Tricia Hogan
Tricia Hogan
thogan@firstamcoastalbend.com

Rosie Lopez
Rosie Lopez
rlopez@firstamcoastalbend.com

Cindy Bueno
Cindy Bueno
cindy@firstamcoastalbend.com

Star Garza
Star Garza
sgarza@firstamcoastalbend.com

Esmi Gonzalez
Esmi Gonzalez
esmi@firstamcoastalbend.com

Elva Salinas
Elva Salinas
esalinas@firstamcoastalbend.com

EVERHART OFFICE

OUTSIDE REAL ESTATE AND
TITLE GENERAL COUNSEL

Kris Cardona
Kris Cardona
krisc@firstamcoastalbend.com

Jeri Mathisen
Jeri Mathisen
jerim@firstamcoastalbend.com

Arnold Gonzales, Jr.
Arnold Gonzales, Jr.
Attorney at Law
arnold@firstamcoastalbend.com

PORT ARANSAS OFFICE

Glenda Balentine
Glenda Balentine
gbalentine@firstamcoastalbend.com

Vanessa Brundrett
Vanessa Brundrett
vbrundrett@firstamcoastalbend.com

Barbara Stech
Barbara Stech
bstech@firstamcoastalbend.com

Robin Sekula
Robin Sekula
rsekula@firstamcoastalbend.com