First Title Company Once Again Named Best of the Best Title Company
First Title Company

Formerly First American Title Company
www.firsttitlecompany.com

Best of the Best

JULY 2014

Locally owned and committed to the Coastal
Bend for over 50 years and still going strong!

HOLLY: 361.993.2033 • EVERHART: 361.991.1231 • PORT ARANSAS: 361.749.4877

ELVA SALINAS JOINS FIRST TITLE COMPANY

First Title Company is pleased to announce the hiring of Elva Salinas as an escrow officer. Elva has been in the title insurance business for many years. Elva joins the most experienced title team in the Coastal Bend at First Title Company. Please take a moment to welcome Elva. She can be reached at 993-2033 and is located at the Holly office. First Title Company is pleased to welcome Elva Salinas to the family.



THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!

FACES OF EXPERIENCE

ADMINISTRATION

Brent Chesney
Brent Chesney
bchesney@firstamcoastalbend.com

Ashley Chesney
Ashley Chesney
achesney@firstamcoastalbend.com

Betty Vickers
Betty Vickers
bvickers@firstamcoastalbend.com

Brinda Jones
Brinda Jones
bjones@firstamcoastalbend.com

PLANT

Johnnie Batten
Johnnie Batten
jbatten@firstamcoastalbend.com

Wanda Hale
Wanda Hale
wanda@firstamcoastalbend.com

Yolanda Garza
Yolanda Garza
ygarza@firstamcoastalbend.com

Kellee Newell
Kellee Newell
knewell@firstamcoastalbend.com

HOLLY OFFICE

Tricia Hogan
Tricia Hogan
thogan@firstamcoastalbend.com

Rosie Lopez
Rosie Lopez
rlopez@firstamcoastalbend.com

Cindy Bueno
Cindy Bueno
cindy@firstamcoastalbend.com

Star Garza
Star Garza
sgarza@firstamcoastalbend.com

Esmi Gonzalez
Esmi Gonzalez
esmi@firstamcoastalbend.com

Elva Salinas
Elva Salinas
esalinas@firstamcoastalbend.com

EVERHART OFFICE

OUTSIDE REAL ESTATE AND
TITLE GENERAL COUNSEL

Kris Cardona
Kris Cardona
krisc@firstamcoastalbend.com

Jeri Mathisen
Jeri Mathisen
jerim@firstamcoastalbend.com

Arnold Gonzales, Jr.
Arnold Gonzales, Jr.
Attorney at Law
arnold@arnoldgonzalesjr.com

PORT ARANSAS OFFICE

Glenda Balentine
Glenda Balentine
gbalentine@firstamcoastalbend.com

Vanessa Brundrett
Vanessa Brundrett
vbrundrett@firstamcoastalbend.com

Barbara Stech
Barbara Stech
bstech@firstamcoastalbend.com