• :
  • :

Faces of Experience


Rosie Lopez

Rosie Lopez

VP/BRANCH MANAGER/ESCROW OFFICER, HOLLY OFFICE
rlopez@firstamcoastalbend.com

Employee Spotlight


Rosie Lopez has been with First Title since 1994. She started as an escrow assistant and soon after worked her way up to an Escrow Officer and is now a Vice-President and escrow officer at the Holly Branch. Her expertise is closing new construction, re-sale transactions, short sales and commercial transactions. Rosie has been married for 31 years and has two daughters. Her favorite hobby is to travel; she has had the opportunities to travel through the Continental US, Europe, Asia and Guatemala. She also enjoys spending time with her family and going to the movies.

I pride myself on giving excellent customer service and try to make every closing transaction as smooth as possible. I appreciate your past business and look forward to our future transactions together.

Glenda Balentine

Glenda Balentine

VP & Commercial Escrow Officer, Port Aransas Office
gbalentine@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 866.361.5308
Johnnie Batten

Johnnie Batten

Title Plant Manager & Chief Title Officer
jbatten@firstamcoastalbend.com
Kevin Boldt

Kevin Boldt

Escrow Officer, Holly Office
kboldt@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Vanessa Brundrett

Vanessa Brundrett

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer, Port Aransas Office
vbrundrett@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 866.361.5308
Cindy Bueno

Cindy Bueno

Assistant Branch Manager/Escrow Officer, Holly Office
cindy@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Jeaneal Dennis

Jeaneal Dennis

Marketing Representative
jdennis@firstamcoastalbend.com
Yolanda Garza

Yolanda Garza

Title Abstractor
ygarza@firstamcoastalbend.com
Lisa Garza

Lisa Garza

Escrow Officer, McArdle Office
lisagarza@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 361.991-1231
January Goette

January Goette

Escrow Officer, Island Office
january@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 361.949.3075
Arnold Gonzales, Jr.

Arnold Gonzales, Jr.

Outside General Counsel
arnold@arnoldgonzalesjr.com
Natalie Guerrero

Natalie Guerrero

Escrow Assistant/Officer, Holly Office
nguerrero@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Tricia Hogan

Tricia Hogan

Escrow Officer, Holly Office
thogan@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Brinda Jones

Brinda Jones

Administrative Assistant
bjones@firstamcoastalbend.com
Beth Kelly

Beth Kelly

Escrow Officer, Island Office
bkelly@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 361.949.3075
Stacey Lesly

Stacey Lesly

Marketing Representative
stacey@firstamcoastalbend.com
Katherine Lewis

Katherine Lewis

Escrow Assistant/Officer, Holly Office
klewis@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Rosie Lopez

Rosie Lopez

VP/Branch Manager/Escrow Officer, Holly Office
rlopez@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Sandra Martinez

Sandra Martinez

Title Examiner & Abstractor
smartinez@firstamcoastalbend.com
Jeri Mathisen

Jeri Mathisen

Branch Manager, Escrow Officer, McArdle Office
jerim@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 361.991.1231
Yvonne Munoz

Yvonne Munoz

Escrow Assistant/Officer, Holly Office
ymunoz@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Kellee Newell

Kellee Newell

Title Examiner
knewell@firstamcoastalbend.com
Christina Rodarte

Christina Rodarte

Escrow Assistant/Officer, Holly Office
crodarte@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Barbara Stech

Barbara Stech

Escrow Officer, Port Aransas Office
bstech@firstamcoastalbend.com
Phone: 866.361.5308
Betty Vickers

Betty Vickers

VP of Operations
bvickers@firstamcoastalbend.com
Ashley Chesney

Ashley Chesney

CFO
achesney@firstamcoastalbend.com
Brent Chesney

Brent Chesney

CEO
bchesney@firstamcoastalbend.com