• :
  • :

Faces of Experience


Dani Fenton

Dani Fenton

ESCROW ASSISTANT, PORT ARANSAS OFFICE
dfenton@firsttitlecb.com

Employee Spotlight


Dani Fenton started her career as an escrow assistant in March of 2020. In her short time at First Title she has already learned so much thanks to the help of her knowledgeable colleagues. Dani spends her free time tending to her plants, spending time with family, lounging by the pool and fishing any chance she gets. She is an avid animal lover and has one tuxedo cat of her own. Dani is proud to call the Coastal Bend home and is excited to help others call the Coastal Bend home too!


Glenda Balentine

Glenda Balentine

VP & Commercial Escrow Officer, Port Aransas Office
gbalentine@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 866.361.5308
Johnnie Batten

Johnnie Batten

Title Plant Manager & Chief Title Officer
jbatten@firsttitlecb.com
Kevin Boldt

Kevin Boldt

Escrow Officer, Holly Office
kevin@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Vanessa Brundrett

Vanessa Brundrett

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer, Port Aransas Office
vbrundrett@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 866.361.5308
Cindy Bueno

Cindy Bueno

Assistant Branch Manager/Escrow Officer, Holly Office
cindy@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Jeaneal Dennis

Jeaneal Dennis

Marketing Representative
jdennis@firsttitlecb.com
Dani Fenton

Dani Fenton

Escrow Assistant, Port Aransas Office
dfenton@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3617494877
Sara Flores

Sara Flores

Title Assistant
sflores@firsttitlecb.com

Debbie Foley

Title Examiner
dfoley@firsttitlecb.com
Lisa Garza

Lisa Garza

Escrow Officer, McArdle Office
lisagarza@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.991.1231
Christina Garza

Christina Garza

Escrow Officer/Assistant, McArdle Office
cgarza@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.991.1231

Dominique "Didi" Gonzales

Policy Department
dgonzales@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619932033
Arnold Gonzales, Jr.

Arnold Gonzales, Jr.

Outside General Counsel
arnold@arnoldgonzalesjr.com
Natalie Guerrero

Natalie Guerrero

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Holly Office
natalie@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Tricia Hogan

Tricia Hogan

Escrow Officer, Holly Office
thogan@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Brinda Jones

Brinda Jones

Administrative Assistant
bjones@firsttitlecb.com
Stacey Lesly

Stacey Lesly

Marketing Representative
stacey@firsttitlecb.com
Katherine Lewis

Katherine Lewis

Escrow Officer, Holly Office
klewis@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Rosie Lopez

Rosie Lopez

VP/Branch Manager/Escrow Officer, Holly Office
rosie@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Tara Martin

Tara Martin

Escrow Assistant, McArdle Office
tmartin@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619911231
Sandra Martinez

Sandra Martinez

Title Examiner & Abstractor
smartinez@firsttitlecb.com
Jeri Mathisen

Jeri Mathisen

Escrow Officer, Island Office
jerim@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.949.3075

John McCain

Director of Information Technology & Company Projects
jmccain@firsttitlecb.com
Yvonne Munoz

Yvonne Munoz

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Holly Office
ymunoz@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Kellee Newell

Kellee Newell

Title Examiner
knewell@firsttitlecb.com
Yvette Rangel

Yvette Rangel

Escrow Assistant, Holly Office
yrangel@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Pauline Rangel

Pauline Rangel

Assistant Branch Manager/Escrow Officer, McArdle Office
prangel@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.991.1231
Christina Rodarte

Christina Rodarte

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Holly Office
crodarte@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619932033
Elva Salinas

Elva Salinas

Escrow Officer/Policy Department
esalinas@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.991.1231
Britney Samora

Britney Samora

Escrow Assistant, McArdle Office
bsamora@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619911231
Barbara Stech

Barbara Stech

Policy and Auditing Department
bstech@firsttitlecb.com
Marsha Tatom

Marsha Tatom

Escrow Assistant, Island Office
mtatom@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.949.3075
Betty Vickers

Betty Vickers

VP of Operations
bvickers@firsttitlecb.com
Ashley Chesney

Ashley Chesney

CFO
achesney@firsttitlecb.com
Brent Chesney

Brent Chesney

CEO/General Counsel
bchesney@firsttitlecb.com