• :
  • :

Faces of Experience


Kevin Boldt

Kevin Boldt

ESCROW OFFICER, HOLLY OFFICE
kevin@firsttitlecb.com

Employee Spotlight


Kevin Boldt has over 30 years of experience in the title industry. Starting as an office courier, he paid his dues while learning the business and ultimately became an Escrow Officer. He and his assistant, Yvonne Munoz, have worked together for over 15 years and have created an effective team based on hard work and good customer service. Kevin enjoys participating in industry events, especially the annual cook-offs for the REALTORS and Builders’ Associations, where he and his team grill up all kinds of award-winning creations. He even takes his show on the road, competing in cook-offs throughout the state. Kevin and his wife Monica enjoy traveling, hunting, and spending quality time with family and friends.


In Memory of Barbara Stech  -Rest in Peace

In Memory of Barbara Stech -Rest in Peace

Barbara Stech
bstech@firsttitlecb.com
Glenda Balentine

Glenda Balentine

Senior Vice President & Commercial Escrow Officer, Port Aransas Office
gbalentine@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 866.361.5308
Johnnie Batten

Johnnie Batten

Title Plant Manager & Chief Title Officer
jbatten@firsttitlecb.com
Kevin Boldt

Kevin Boldt

Escrow Officer, Holly Office
kevin@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Alyssa Bradley

Alyssa Bradley

Escrow Assistant, Holly Office
abradley@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: (361) 993-2033
Vanessa Brundrett

Vanessa Brundrett

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer, Port Aransas Office
vbrundrett@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 866.361.5308
Cindy Bueno

Cindy Bueno

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer, Holly Office
cindy@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Jeaneal Dennis

Jeaneal Dennis

Marketing Representative
jdennis@firsttitlecb.com
Dani Fenton

Dani Fenton

Escrow Assistant, Port Aransas Office
dfenton@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3617494877
Sara Flores

Sara Flores

Title Assistant
sflores@firsttitlecb.com
Debbie Foley

Debbie Foley

Title Examiner
dfoley@firsttitlecb.com
Dominique

Dominique "Didi" Gonzales

Policy Department
dgonzales@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619932033
Arnold Gonzales, Jr.

Arnold Gonzales, Jr.

Outside General Counsel
arnold@arnoldgonzalesjr.com
Natalie Guerrero

Natalie Guerrero

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Holly Office
natalie@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Wanda Hale

Wanda Hale

Title Examiner/Abstractor
wandah@firsttitlecb.com
Sarah Hawkins

Sarah Hawkins

Escrow Officer
shawkins@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619911231
Tricia Hogan

Tricia Hogan

Escrow Officer, Holly Office
thogan@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Stacey Lesly

Stacey Lesly

Marketing Representative
stacey@firsttitlecb.com
Rosie Lopez

Rosie Lopez

Senior Vice President, Branch Manager & Escrow Officer, Holly Office
rosie@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Sandra Martinez

Sandra Martinez

Title Examiner & Abstractor
smartinez@firsttitlecb.com
Jeri Mathisen

Jeri Mathisen

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer, Island Office
jerim@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.949.3075
John McCain

John McCain

Director of Information Technology & Company Projects
jmccain@firsttitlecb.com
Yvonne Munoz

Yvonne Munoz

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Holly Office
ymunoz@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Kellee Newell

Kellee Newell

Title Examiner
knewell@firsttitlecb.com
Yvette Rangel

Yvette Rangel

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Holly Office
yrangel@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Pauline Rangel

Pauline Rangel

Assistant Branch Manager & Escrow Officer, McArdle Office
prangel@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.991.1231
Christina Rodarte

Christina Rodarte

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Holly Office
crodarte@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619932033
Christin Rojas

Christin Rojas

Escrow Assistant
crojas@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Elva Salinas

Elva Salinas

Escrow Officer/Policy Department
esalinas@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.991.1231
Britney Samora

Britney Samora

Escrow Officer/Assistant, McArdle Office
bsamora@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619911231
Marsha Tatom

Marsha Tatom

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Island Office
mtatom@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.949.3075
Brittin Teichelman

Brittin Teichelman

Assistant to Brent Chesney
bteichelman@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361-992-9198
Hector Vargas

Hector Vargas

Plant/Policy Department
hvargas@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619911231
Betty Vickers

Betty Vickers

Senior VP of Operations
bvickers@firsttitlecb.com
Taylor Zavala

Taylor Zavala

Escrow Assistant/Receptionist
tzavala@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619911231
Ashley Chesney

Ashley Chesney

CFO
achesney@firsttitlecb.com
Brent Chesney

Brent Chesney

CEO/General Counsel
bchesney@firsttitlecb.com