• :
  • :

Faces of Experience


Jeri Mathisen

Jeri Mathisen

BRANCH MANAGER & ESCROW OFFICER, ISLAND OFFICE
jerim@firsttitlecb.com

Employee Spotlight


Jeri Mathisen began her career in the title industry in 1983. Jeri's vast experience in the title industry includes everything from working in a title plant to closing as an escrow officer. Jeri's overall knowledge and experience in the title industry allows her to be a valued "team" member to her clients. She is a problem solver and brings a "can do" attitude to the closing process. Friendly and hardworking, Jeri prides herself on delivering the customer service and commitment to excellence her clients have come to expect. Jeri enjoys values her time with her husband, family, and friends; especially values her time with her two grandson ages 6 ½ and 18-month old that are her pride and joy. Jeri loves the beach, camping, hiking, and enjoying the outdoors.

I would appreciate and ask for your business. I work hard for my clients to provide the best customer service in the industry. Thank you for your past business. I look forward to helping you with your next transaction.

In Memory of Barbara Stech  -Rest in Peace

In Memory of Barbara Stech -Rest in Peace

Barbara Stech
bstech@firsttitlecb.com
Glenda Balentine

Glenda Balentine

Senior Vice President & Commercial Escrow Officer, Port Aransas Office
gbalentine@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 866.361.5308
Johnnie Batten

Johnnie Batten

Title Plant Manager & Chief Title Officer
jbatten@firsttitlecb.com
Kevin Boldt

Kevin Boldt

Escrow Officer, Holly Office
kevin@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Alyssa Bradley

Alyssa Bradley

Escrow Assistant, Holly Office
abradley@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: (361) 993-2033
Vanessa Brundrett

Vanessa Brundrett

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer, Port Aransas Office
vbrundrett@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 866.361.5308
Cindy Bueno

Cindy Bueno

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer, Holly Office
cindy@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Jeaneal Dennis

Jeaneal Dennis

Marketing Representative
jdennis@firsttitlecb.com
Dani Fenton

Dani Fenton

Escrow Assistant, Port Aransas Office
dfenton@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3617494877
Sara Flores

Sara Flores

Title Assistant
sflores@firsttitlecb.com
Debbie Foley

Debbie Foley

Title Examiner
dfoley@firsttitlecb.com
Dominique

Dominique "Didi" Gonzales

Policy Department
dgonzales@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619932033
Arnold Gonzales, Jr.

Arnold Gonzales, Jr.

Outside General Counsel
arnold@arnoldgonzalesjr.com
Natalie Guerrero

Natalie Guerrero

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Holly Office
natalie@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Wanda Hale

Wanda Hale

Title Examiner/Abstractor
wandah@firsttitlecb.com
Tricia Hogan

Tricia Hogan

Escrow Officer, Holly Office
thogan@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Brinda Jones

Brinda Jones

Administrative Assistant
bjones@firsttitlecb.com
Stacey Lesly

Stacey Lesly

Marketing Representative
stacey@firsttitlecb.com
Rosie Lopez

Rosie Lopez

Senior Vice President, Branch Manager & Escrow Officer, Holly Office
rosie@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Sandra Martinez

Sandra Martinez

Title Examiner & Abstractor
smartinez@firsttitlecb.com
Jeri Mathisen

Jeri Mathisen

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer, Island Office
jerim@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.949.3075
John McCain

John McCain

Director of Information Technology & Company Projects
jmccain@firsttitlecb.com
Yvonne Munoz

Yvonne Munoz

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Holly Office
ymunoz@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Kellee Newell

Kellee Newell

Title Examiner
knewell@firsttitlecb.com
Yvette Rangel

Yvette Rangel

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Holly Office
yrangel@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.993.2033
Pauline Rangel

Pauline Rangel

Assistant Branch Manager & Escrow Officer, McArdle Office
prangel@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.991.1231
Christina Rodarte

Christina Rodarte

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Holly Office
crodarte@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619932033
Elva Salinas

Elva Salinas

Escrow Officer/Policy Department
esalinas@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.991.1231
Britney Samora

Britney Samora

Escrow Officer/Assistant, McArdle Office
bsamora@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619911231
Marsha Tatom

Marsha Tatom

Escrow Officer/Assistant, Island Office
mtatom@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 361.949.3075
Hector Vargas

Hector Vargas

Escrow Processor / Policy Department
hvargas@firsttitlecb.com
Phone: 3619911231
Betty Vickers

Betty Vickers

Senior VP of Operations
bvickers@firsttitlecb.com
Ashley Chesney

Ashley Chesney

CFO
achesney@firsttitlecb.com
Brent Chesney

Brent Chesney

CEO/General Counsel
bchesney@firsttitlecb.com